MUTZINE 01: IDOL

MUTZINE-ISSUE01-IDOL-COVER
MUTZINE-ISSUE01-IDOL-COVER

MUTZINE 01: IDOL

15.00

THE DEBUT ISSUE!

MUTZINE is an English language Korean fashion and culture magazine rooted in shedding light to the past and present conditions of South Korea's creative industries. Created by a network of both Korea-based and transnational collaborators, much of the content is also a response to the Korean Wave phenomenon. These stories and insights are shared in various forms from fashion editorials to Q&A's and long reads. Enjoy!

English language. 95 pages.

Featuring: Park Yury @park_yury, Park Jihoon @coke3cake, Ha Hanseul @zing_a, Kim Sunwoo @ksw7789, Hong Sukwoo @yourboyhood, Kim Yongoh @yongoh_kim, Jang Yoong @starry_space, Melody Kim @melod.k,  Choi Jongkab @j.kkab, Kim Jungsik @kimjungsiik, Kim Rosa @viviwirosa, Seok Danbi @im_honeyb, Park A-ryeon @ryeon_chu, Honey Lee @mnmlmnm, Ader Error @ader_error, O!OI @oioikorea, Mixxmix @mixxmix_seoul, 87MM @87mm_official, Odd Gallery @odd_gallery, Neon Moonight @neonmoonight, CHUU @chuu_official, Gentle Monster @gentlemonster, Wake & Bake @wakeandbakeseoul, Maddux Pizza

Photography: Rose Ng @rosepophalf, Juun Li @juunli, James Robinson @james.pdf, Kwon Taejun @ideabig, Pak Bae @pakbae, Park Jihye @squeeze_zeze, Eny Bat @rebelstranger, Ana Fernandez @hana_muv

Art: Ruda Lee @playthetrack9, Subin Hwang @suorsue, Shay M

Quantity:
Add To Cart